New Home!

12 Oct

I’m back from Delhi-somewhat reluctantly as the weather is crisping up beautifully there! I also spent a most lovely week with the family-who I will now miss thoroughly.

I climbed four floors with luggage. And then with two loaded shopping bags. Unpacked. Prettied up the table with an orange and yellow checked table cloth.

Too tired to cook so dinnered on bananas and yogurt with wheat bran flakes and dollops of blackcurrant preserve. Rather yum, if I must say so 🙂

It’s back to study from tomorrow. With one minor difference: I’m now living it out on my own. And right now, at 12.15AM, that makes me feel both super cool and ultra wimpy.

Leave a Reply

