Best friends…

7 Dec

Even when you think you don’t need them as much as you do, they call and take an impossible load off your heart 🙂

I suck at taking criticism. She’s the only one who can not only do it effectively, but call my bullshit and get me agreeing with her. And surprisingly, that makes me feel GOOD, not depressed at what a horrible person I am. My biggest problem is my attitude, aye, (and that includes the quitter tendencies and a tendency to focus on the negative over the positive) and this is now something I can use to pull myself out of my hole, not sink further into it.

Thank god for best friends. But don’t tell her I said that:)

Leave a Reply

