Because I must record this SOMEWHERE…

12 Dec

I finally gathered up my guts, silenced the mature voice in my head, and did what I promised to do at the beginning of 2012– I posted a fan letter to Alan Rickman šŸ˜€

This is my second fan-letter, if a letter written by a grief-stricken twelve year old to the late Sir Donald Bradman (not posted, lol) can count as the first.

*Grin*

PS- As for the other resolutions:

1. The only shearing that happened to my hair was self-inflicted, and in the interests of not sporting bottle-brush ends. I’m not sure how long I can keep this up. Long hair is a job.

2.Started Betty Edwards’ book, did a few of the drawing exercises, which are AWESOME. I’d love to come back to it after my MPhil.

3.Tick.

4.Still on it.

Leave a Reply

