I am a writer.

19 Dec

That is all.

I needed to recognise it. I’m a writer doing a PhD. Not an academic doing a PhD.

Time to see if I can write something.

2 Responses to “I am a writer.”

  1. Peter Wells aka Countingducks January 11, 2017 at 2:32 pm #

    I am a writer too, and I always enjoy my visits to your blog

    • astudentinkolkata January 17, 2017 at 6:36 pm #

      You, indeed, are a writer! A most fine one, too.:)

      Your kind comments are more encouraging than you might know. Thank you for checking in on a blog that has been very dormant.

Leave a Reply

